Bhaskar Dutta, Texas A&M Univeristy

Bhaskar Dutta, B.Sc.(Presidency College), M.Sc. (Calcutta University), Ph.D. (Oklahoma State University)
Interim Director and Professor
George P. and Cynthia Woods Mitchell Institute for Fundamental Physics and Astronomy
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX, 77843-4242

Office: MIST 424
Telephone: (979)-845-5359
Fax: (979)-845-2590

Research Group: High Energy Physics

Research Interests:

My current research involvements include supersymmetry models, string phenomenology, cosmology, inflation, dark matter, direct and indirect detection of dark matter, CP violation, fermion masses and mixings, GUT models, rare decays, collider Physics.

Research Publications:

List of Publications (from the SLAC-SPIRES database)