Prof. Dimitri Nanopoulos


    Distinguished Professor of Theoretical Physics,
Texas A&M University, Center for Theoretical Physics College Station, Texas, USA 

    Mitchell/Heep Chair in High Energy Physics, George P. and Cynthia W. Michell Institute of Fundamental Physics, TAMU, College Station, Texas, USA 

    Head of the Astroparticle Physics Group , Houston Advanced Research Center (HARC), The Woodlands, Texas, USA

    Academician, Chair of Theoretical Physics, Division of Natural Sciences Academy of Athens, Athens, Greece



Land Adresses:

Texas A&M University
Office Location: ENPH, Room 524
Office Phone: (979) 845-7790
Fax: (979) 845-2950
George P. and Cynthia W. Mitchell
Institute of Fundamental Physics Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4242
Astroparticle Physics Group
Office Phone: (281) 363-7955
Fax: (281) 364-6052
Houston Advanced Research Center
4800 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381